Current Members

Sigrid Lutz   Chemical Laboratory Assistant   s.lutz@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Sigrid Lutz

Chemical Laboratory Assistant

s.lutz@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Dr Yuanhong Ma   Postdoc  RIKEN (JPN)   ma@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Dr Yuanhong Ma

Postdoc

RIKEN (JPN)

ma@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Yue Pang   PhD student (CSC Fellow)  Nankai University (CH)   blum@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Yue Pang

PhD student (CSC Fellow)

Nankai University (CH)

blum@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Lin Wang   Postdoc  Leibniz-Institut f ür Katalyse  (GER)   lwang@muelheim-mpi.mpg.de

Lin Wang

Postdoc

Leibniz-Institut für Katalyse (GER)

lwang@muelheim-mpi.mpg.de


Tim Riesebeck   Master Student  Ruhr-Universitӓt Bochum - Germany   Currently : Taros Chemicals (Dortmund)

Tim Riesebeck

Master Student

Ruhr-Universitӓt Bochum - Germany

Currently: Taros Chemicals (Dortmund)

Sebastian Brunen   Praktikant  Philipps-Universitӓt Marburg - Germany   Currently : Msc Prof. Erik Meggers (Marburg)

Sebastian Brunen

Praktikant

Philipps-Universitӓt Marburg - Germany

Currently: Msc Prof. Erik Meggers (Marburg)

Jose Cammarata   Master Student Program Internship  Regensburg University - Germany   Currently : MSc Prof. Oliver Reiser (U. Regensburg)

Jose Cammarata

Master Student Program Internship

Regensburg University - Germany

Currently: MSc Prof. Oliver Reiser (U. Regensburg)

Jan Niski   Apprentice   niski@mpi-mueleheim.mpg

Jan Niski

Apprentice

niski@mpi-mueleheim.mpg

Dr Oriol Planas   Postdoc  Universitat de Girona (ESP)   planas@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Dr Oriol Planas

Postdoc

Universitat de Girona (ESP)

planas@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Lukas Nattmann   PhD student  University of Münster (GER)   nattmann@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Lukas Nattmann

PhD student

University of Münster (GER)

nattmann@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Rakan Saeb   Masters internship  LMU-München - Germany   saeb@muelheim-mpi.mpg.de

Rakan Saeb

Masters internship

LMU-München - Germany

saeb@muelheim-mpi.mpg.de

Former Members

Matthew J. O'Neill   Fulbright Scholar  University of Notre Dame - USA   Currently : Vanderbilt University MD-PhD (USA)

Matthew J. O'Neill

Fulbright Scholar

University of Notre Dame - USA

Currently: Vanderbilt University MD-PhD (USA)

Pascal Ortsack   Chemical Laboratory Assistant  Max-Planck-Institut für Kohlenforschung - Germany   Currently : Lanxess

Pascal Ortsack

Chemical Laboratory Assistant

Max-Planck-Institut für Kohlenforschung - Germany

Currently: Lanxess

Stephan Blum   Master Student  LMU-München - Germany   Currently : PhD student Prof. S. Waldvogel (U. Mainz)

Stephan Blum

Master Student

LMU-München - Germany

Currently: PhD student Prof. S. Waldvogel (U. Mainz)

Julia Busch   Apprentice   busch@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Julia Busch

Apprentice

busch@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Alejandro Gomez   Postdoc  University of Barcelona (ESP)   agomez@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Alejandro Gomez

Postdoc

University of Barcelona (ESP)

agomez@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Feng Wang   PhD student  Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry (CH)   wang@mpi-muelheim.mpg. de

Feng Wang

PhD student

Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry (CH)

wang@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

 

Daniel Moser   Master Student  University of Basel - Switzerland   Currently : PhD Student Prof. Sparr (Uni Basel)

Daniel Moser

Master Student

University of Basel - Switzerland

Currently: PhD Student Prof. Sparr (Uni Basel)

Dr. Yaya Duan   Postdoc  Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry - P. R. China   Currently : Postdoc Prof. Martin (ICIQ)

Dr. Yaya Duan

Postdoc

Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry - P. R. China

Currently: Postdoc Prof. Martin (ICIQ)