current members

  Sigrid Lutz   Chemical Laboratory Assistant   s.lutz@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Sigrid Lutz

Chemical Laboratory Assistant

s.lutz@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

  Daniel Moser   Master Student  University of Basel - Switzerland   moser@mpi-muelheim.mpg.edu

Daniel Moser

Master Student

University of Basel - Switzerland

moser@mpi-muelheim.mpg.edu

  Dr Yuanhong Ma   Postdoc  RIKEN - Japan   ma@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Dr Yuanhong Ma

Postdoc

RIKEN - Japan

ma@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

  Sebastian Brunen   Praktikand  Philipps-Universit ӓ t Marburg - Germany   brunen@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Sebastian Brunen

Praktikand

Philipps-Universitӓt Marburg - Germany

brunen@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Former members

  Tim Riesebeck   Master Student  Ruhr-Universit ӓ t Bochum - Germany

Tim Riesebeck

Master Student

Ruhr-Universitӓt Bochum - Germany

  Pascal Ortsack   Chemical Laboratory Assistant   ortsack@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Pascal Ortsack

Chemical Laboratory Assistant

ortsack@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

  Matthew J. O'Neill   Fulbright Scholar  University of Notre Dame - USA   oneill@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Matthew J. O'Neill

Fulbright Scholar

University of Notre Dame - USA

oneill@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

  Feng Wang   PhD student  Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry - China   wang@  mpi-muelheim.mpg.edu

Feng Wang

PhD student

Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry - China

wang@mpi-muelheim.mpg.edu

  Dr Oriol Planas   Postdoc  Universitat de Girona   planas@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Dr Oriol Planas

Postdoc

Universitat de Girona

planas@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

  Julia Busch   Apprentice   busch@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Julia Busch

Apprentice

busch@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

  Dr Yaya Duan   Postdoc  Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry - China   duan@  mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Dr Yaya Duan

Postdoc

Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry - China

duan@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

  Lukas Nattmann   PhD student  University of Münster - Germany   nattmann@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Lukas Nattmann

PhD student

University of Münster - Germany

nattmann@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

 Stephan Blum  Master Student  LMU - Munchen   blum@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Stephan Blum

Master Student

LMU - Munchen

blum@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de