Sigrid Lutz Chemical Laboratory Assistant s.lutz@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Sigrid Lutz

Chemical Laboratory Assistant

s.lutz@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Tim Riesebeck Master Student Ruhr-Universität Bochum, Germany riesebeck@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Tim Riesebeck

Master Student

Ruhr-Universität Bochum, Germany

riesebeck@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Danil Moser Master Student University of Basel, Switzerland moser@mpi-muelheim.mpg.edu

Danil Moser

Master Student

University of Basel, Switzerland

moser@mpi-muelheim.mpg.edu

Pascal Ortsack Chemical Laboratory Assistant ortsack@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Pascal Ortsack

Chemical Laboratory Assistant

ortsack@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Matthew J. O'Neill Fulbright Scholar University of Notre Dame, USA oneill@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Matthew J. O'Neill

Fulbright Scholar

University of Notre Dame, USA

oneill@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Chris Rustemeier Apprentice rustemeier@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Chris Rustemeier

Apprentice

rustemeier@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Dr Yaya Duan Postdoc Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry (SIOC), China duan@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

Dr Yaya Duan

Postdoc

Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry (SIOC), China

duan@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de